OUR MATERIALS

BIOS+

BIOS+ consists of a linen-like fabric (45% castor, 42% polyamide & 3% EA Lycra) and impresses with its adaptability and robustness. Our BIOS+ material is produced in Sweden in a sustainable and environmentally friendly way.

An additional benefit of the BIOS+ material, it also helps to minimize your own CO2 footprint. BIOS + has quick-drying, antibacterial, water, dirt and wind-repellent and non-iron properties.

With their smooth surface, the models from BIOS+ can be used universally and can cope with every eventuality - from weddings to mountain tours.

BASIC

"DURABILITY means CREATING THE BASIS FOR CONSERVATION OF RESOURCES"

BASIC consists of high-quality functional material with a surface texture similar to jeans (96% polyamide and 4% Lycra).

Our BASIC material is produced in Sweden in a sustainable and environmentally friendly way. The BASIC material therefore has quick-drying, non-iron, water, dirt and wind-repellent properties.

SEAQUAL® YARN

COMING SOON

TENCEL Lyocell

"From the tree to the shirt - clean clothing goes and everyone's business"

The t-shirts feel particularly soft and comfortable on the skin thanks to the 100% Tencel composition. In addition, they are hard-wearing, antibacterial and climate-regulating. Since it is a natural material, take good care of your new favorite shirt!

Tencel is a particularly environmentally friendly material, as it is made from certified wood using the "Lenzing process" in a non-toxic and chemical-free manner. Due to the special manufacturing process, water consumption can be reduced to a minimum through closed circuits. Since we at BREDDY'S manufacture all our products in Europe, we are all the more pleased that we have found a partner from Austria in Lenzing.

OUR MATERIALS

BIOS+

BIOS+ besteht aus einem leinenähnlichen Stoff (45% Rizinus, 42% Polyamid & 3% EA Lycra) und besticht durch Anpassungsfähigkeit & Robustheit. Unser BIOS+ Material wird nachhaltig und umweltschonend in Schweden produziert.

Ein zusätzlicher Mehrwert vom BIOS+ Material, es hilft ganz nebenbei auch noch den eigenen CO2-Fußabdruck zu minimieren. BIOS + verfügt über schnelltrocknende, antibakterielle, wasser-, schmutz- & windabweisende sowie bügelfreie Eigenschaften.

Mit ihrer glatten Oberfläche sind die Modelle aus BIOS+ universell einsetzbar und machen jede Eventualität mit – von Hochzeit bis Bergtour.

BASIC

„LANGLEBIGKEIT bedeutet GRUNDLAGE DER RESSOURCENSCHONUNG schaffen“

BASIC besteht aus hochwertigem Funktionsmaterial mit einer jeansähnliche Oberflächenbeschaffenheit (96% aus Polyamid und 4% Lycra).

Unser BASIC Material wird nachhaltig und umweltschonend in Schweden produziert. Somit verfügt das BASIC Material über schnelltrocknende, bügelfreie sowie wasser-, schmutz- & windabweisende Eigenschaften.

ORGANIC BASICS

COMING SOON

TENCEL Lyocell

„Vom Baum zum Shirt - saubere Bekleidung geht und alle an“

Die T-Shirts fühlen sich durch die Zusammensetzung aus 100% Tencel besonders weich und angenehm auf der Haut an. Zusätzlich sind sie strapazierfähig, antibakteriell und klimaregulierend. Da es sich um ein Naturmaterial handelt, pass gut auf dein neues Lieblings-Shirt auf!

Tencel ist ein besonders umweltfreundliches Material, da es aus zertifiziertem Holz nach dem “Lenzingverfahren” ungiftig und chemiearm hergestellt wird. Durch das spezielle Fertigungsverfahren kann der Wasserverbrauch durch geschlossene Kreisläufe auf ein Minimum reduziert werden. Da wir bei BREDDY'S all unsere Produkte in Europa fertigen, freut es uns umso mehr, dass wir mit der Firma Lenzing einen Partner aus Österreich gefunden haben.

SEAQUAL® YARN

COMING SOON