BREDDY'S

Made in Europe. Made to last.

"BREDDY'S will revolutionize the apparel industry with pioneering products and a focus on social and environmental responsibility."

These are big words from a small company, but we firmly believe in them. Ever since we set out to create pants that last, while being highly functional and stylish for everyday wear, combining these qualities with an honest understanding of sustainability has become the foundation of our company.

OUR STORY

Based in Vienna, Austria, we have chosen this city with its rich history but modern thinking and lifestyle of its people for our headquarters - not least because of its location, which is a central geographical hub for our European partners. We have already received a sustainability award as confirmation of this direction.

OUR FOUNDERS

Manuela Bretschneider

Founder & Head of
Development

Claus Bretschneider

founder

Led by our founders - Manuela and Claus Bretschneider - who are based on decades of accumulated knowledge and numerous success stories from the clothing industry, our young and committed team is shaping our future in well-considered steps.

OUR PROMISE

OUR PROMISE

TOGETHER FOR

A BETTER FUTURE.

BREDDY'S

Made in Europe. Made to Last.

„Durch zukunftsweisende Produkte sowie Hauptaugenmerk auf Sozial- und Umweltverantwortung wird BREDDY’S die Bekleidungsindustrie revolutionieren.“

Das sind große Worte eines kleinen Unternehmens, aber wir glauben fest daran. Seit wir uns zum Ziel gesetzt haben, Hosen mit langer Lebensdauer zu kreieren, die gleichzeitig hochfunktionell sind und im Alltag stylisch aussehen, ist die Kombination dieser Eigenschaften mit einem ehrlichen Verständnis von Nachhaltigkeit zum Fundament unseres Unternehmens geworden.

OUR STORY

Mit Sitz in Wien, Österreich, haben wir diese Stadt mit ihrer reichen Geschichte, aber modernem Denken und Lebensstil ihrer Einwohner für unseren Hauptsitz ausgewählt – nicht zuletzt aufgrund ihrer Lage, die einen geografisch zentralen Knotenpunkt unserer europäischen Partner darstellt. Als Bestätigung dieser Richtung wurden wir bereits mit einem Nachhaltigkeits-Award ausgezeichnet.

OUR FOUNDERS

Manuela Bretschneider

Founder & Head of
Development

Claus Bretschneider

Founder

Geleitet von unseren Gründern – Manuela und Claus Bretschneider – die sich auf, aus mehreren Jahrzehnten angehäuftes Wissen und zahlreiche Erfolgsgeschichten aus der Bekleidungsindustrie stützen, gestaltet unser junges und engagiertes Team unsere Zukunft in wohl überlegten Schritten.

OUR PROMISE

OUR PROMISE

TOGETHER FOR

A BETTER FUTURE.